Baskervilles Gymnastics & Fitness
Englishcombe Court
Englishcombe Lane
Bath, BA2 2EJ

01225 330001
info@baskervillesgym.co.uk

Summer 2018 Term Dates

Monday 7th May to Sunday 22nd July
Please note classes at Monkton Prep finish on Saturday 7th July for Summer.
Please note classes at Broadlands Academy finish on Saturday 14th July for Summer.
(May Half Term: Monday 28th May to Saturday 2nd June)
Summer Holidays: Monday 23rd July

Autumn 2018 Term dates

We return to classes Monday 3rd September
Monday 3rd September to Sunday 18th November
(October Half Term: Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November)