Baskervilles Gymnastics & Fitness
Englishcombe Court
Englishcombe Lane
Bath, BA2 2EJ

01225 330001
info@baskervillesgym.co.uk

 Term dates for 2019/2020

Spring Term Dates

Monday 10th February to Sunday 10th May (10-week term)

Feb Half Term: Monday 17th Feb–Sunday 23rd Feb
Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April–Sunday 19th April
No classes VE bank holiday Friday 8th May

Summer Term Dates

Monday 11th May to Sunday 26th July (10-week term)

May Half Term: Monday 25th May to Sunday 31st May

Holiday Courses will be running during all breaks.
Please note that normal classes do not run during the school holidays.