Baskervilles Gymnastics & Fitness
Englishcombe Court
Englishcombe Lane
Bath, BA2 2EJ

01225 330001
info@baskervillesgym.co.uk

Winter 2018/19 Term dates

Monday 19th November to Sunday 10th February
(Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December to Sunday 6th January)
Club Competition: Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February

Spring 2019 Term dates

Monday 11th February to Sunday 12th May
(February Half Term: Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February)
(Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April to Sunday 21st April)
No classes Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April or Monday 6th May

Summer 2019 Term dates

Monday 13th May to Sunday 28th July
(May Half Term: Monday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June)

Summer Holidays run from Monday 29th July to Sunday 1st September. Holiday Courses will be running.

Autumn 2019 Term dates

Monday 2nd September to Sunday 17th November
(Oct Half Term: Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November)